The Garden of Belonging
The Garden of Belonging
A taste of our Garden Gatherings
0:00
-35:03

A taste of our Garden Gatherings

an audio version to do on your own

Friends, I had to cancel my Garden Gathering on the 24th because I wasn't feeling well. I was so sorry to not be able to gather with you and explore the topic of trust. I had the idea, however, of recording the script as an audio for you so that you can get a taste of what the gatherings are like and explore the topic of trust on your own. I hope you enjoy it!

You will need:

  • A quiet space free of interruptions

  • Room to lie down and/or move your body gently

  • Something to journal with

  • Paper and pen/pencil/crayons/markers to doodle with

I do hope you enjoy the journey and if you'd like to share in the comments what came up for you or the blessing/prayer/intention you crafted for yourself, I'd love to hear from you.

The following tracks are used for the sound journey:

Beyond Solaces by Didacte, Holloway

Eidólon (Dante's Song) by Kumea Sound

Thanks for reading The Garden of Belonging! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

Discussion about this podcast

The Garden of Belonging
The Garden of Belonging
letters and stories on belonging to ourselves